Sunday, April 01, 2007

Award Winners Celebrated at YFC's Annual Friend's Night

The 2006 "Donor of the Year" award went to That's Summ Price Moving. Pictured are extraordinary co-owners-operators (left to right) Jeff Price and Billy Summers. These brothers were amazing in their sacrifice and service to Youth For Christ Roxboro.

YFC-Roxboro had THREE outstanding volunteers this past year. We had difficulty naming our annual "Volunteer of the Year", so we split the award between (from left to right) Jill Frisbie, Care Bowes, and Tina Zimmerman. WAY TO GO LADIES!!!!!

Brett Carver wins YFC-Roxboro's annual "Ruffin and Jamie Shackelford" award for service for 2006. Brett is pictured here with me. He is the less good looking guy on the left.

No comments: